Conestoga Elementary

 

No school for students Nov. 3, and Nov. 4, 2020:  

 Professional Development Day for teachers.

 

 

 

Family 3/2 model is being followed at this time. 

Last names A-K attend in person, 

Mondays and Tuesdays. 

Last names L-Z attend in-person

Thursdays and Fridays. 

Group alternate Wednesday and learn at home when not in person

 

   

2115 Burdette Street
Omaha, NE 68110


Phone: (531) 299-1260
  Office Fax: (531) 299-1279

Health Office Fax:
(531) 299-1278

Vanita Jarmon, Principal
Barbara Nance, Assistant Principal

School Day Begins at 8:35 Breakfast
8:50 Tardy Bell
4:05 Dismissal

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday Oct. 1.
No school, Teacher Work Day

Friday Oct. 2,
No School, Teacher Work Day

Friday, October 16
Elementary Teacher Planning Day
First Quarter Ends

Monday Oct. 19, 2020
Second Quarter Begins

Wednesday Oct. 21, 2020
Parent Teachers Conferences
4:00-8:00 

Thursday Oct. 22, 2020
Parent Teacher Conferences
1:00-8:00 No School

Friday, October 23
First Quarter Ends
No school

 Tuesday Nov. 3, 2020
ElectionDay
Professional Development Day
No School

Wednesday Nov. 4, 2020
Elementary Teacher
Planning Day
No School

Nov. 25, 26, 27, 2020
Thanksgiving Recess. no school

Friday Dec. 11, 2020
Second Quarter Ends
Winter Break

Tuesday, Jan. 5, 2020
School Resumes